Log in

I forgot my password

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» The One Year Mark is Near!
Sat Sep 01, 2012 4:47 pm by Layla_Eleven

» Season five Poster
Thu Mar 08, 2012 4:24 am by MeitanteiKariya

» Guests have privileges too you know!
Sat Mar 03, 2012 5:46 am by Layla_Eleven

» The Forum is 6months old!
Thu Mar 01, 2012 5:27 pm by MeitanteiKariya

» Promotion!
Thu Feb 16, 2012 4:36 pm by MeitanteiKariya

» A "small" feature coming soon
Thu Feb 09, 2012 8:51 pm by KateyRose

» About Season 5
Mon Jan 30, 2012 5:06 am by Layla_Eleven

» Theme and challenge of the month!
Tue Jan 03, 2012 11:45 am by Layla_Eleven

» Hall of fame. Winners gallery.
Thu Dec 29, 2011 8:59 am by Layla_Eleven

Top posting users this week

February 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728   

Calendar Calendar

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 12 on Wed Oct 12, 2011 10:42 pm

Rules! IMPORTANT!

Go down

Rules! IMPORTANT!

Post by Layla_Eleven on Sat Nov 12, 2011 11:00 am

Here are the rules fir this forum:

1. No chatting! Only discussion allowed!
2. In Winx Club Season 2 forum please DO NOT discuss about other seasons or movies regarding winx club.
3. ONLY WINX CLUB DISCUSSION!!! Other topics are STRICTLY FORBIDDEN!
4. Do not write any negative words in your post.
5. DON'T spam!
6. Do Not be rude!

If anyone is caught breaking the rules the Moderators and anyone higher ranked than Moderator have all rights to punish you.
~Magix Dimension Staff~

_______________________________________________________________________
avatar
Layla_Eleven
Administrator
Administrator

Posts : 1246
Join date : 2011-08-25

Character Sheet
Character Name:
Age Group: Teen Fairy
Specialty:

http://magixdimension.forumms.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum